LATech Calendar Open/Close Menu
Wed
Nov 8
Wed
Sep 13

Career Day Prep – Resume Walk-Ins Wednesday

Wed Sep 13 - Wed Nov 8
2:00 PM- 5:00 PM
Keeny Hall (KNYH)
Counseling and Career Services
Thu
Nov 9
Thu
Sep 14

Career Day Prep – Resume Walk-Ins Thursday

Thu Sep 14 - Thu Nov 9
1:00 PM- 4:00 PM
Keeny Hall (KNYH)
Counseling and Career Services
Fri
Oct 20
Mon
Oct 9

DB Incentive Sale

Mon Oct 9 - Fri Oct 20
8:00 AM- 5:00 PM
Student Center (SCTR)
Louisiana Tech University
Fri
Oct 20
Mon
Oct 16

Authentic, Bold Flavors Week

Mon Oct 16 - Fri Oct 20
10:30 AM- 2:30 AM
Student Center (SCTR)
Louisiana Tech University
Wed
Oct 18

Picnic in the Quad

Wed Oct 18
11:30 AM- 1:00 PM
The Quad
Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship
Wed
Oct 18

ACTS Freshmen Crossing

Wed Oct 18
6:30 PM- 8:00 PM
A.C.T.S.
Association of Catholic Tech Students
Wed
Oct 18

Wednesday Night Student Mass

Wed Oct 18
9:00 PM-10:00 PM
A.C.T.S.
Association of Catholic Tech Students
Thu
Oct 19

XAlive

Thu Oct 19
7:00 PM- 8:15 PM
Adams Hall (AD)
Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship
Fri
Oct 20

Free Food Friday Fall Fest!

Fri Oct 20
6:00 PM-10:00 PM
Chi Alpha House
Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship
Sun
Oct 22

Catholic Student Mass

Sun Oct 22
7:00 PM- 8:00 PM
A.C.T.S.
Association of Catholic Tech Students